Go to Top

Testimonials


These are some sample testimonials. We would be glad to provide more testimonials and references on request.
 

Training is directly related to the subject. I will apply the tools and techniques taught during the training. Practical games and involvement emphasized learning.Sr. Engineer – A Gujarat based Cooperative Research Institute.

A good learning experience was gained because presentation skills and exercise (Activity) based teaching. Asst. Manager – A Gujarat based Cooperative Research Institute.

It has help me to think creatively and to apply the tools and techniques of Creativity & Innovation to my day to day work.Sr. Manager – India’s largest Direct to Home Television Operator

I would like to thank Outstanding Productivity for conducting two day workshop on Effective Communication and Influence for one of our senior teams at PTC. I was impressed by the professional attitude, timely follow up and most importantly the methodology used for the workshop. The overall workshop was well appreciated by participants and the senior management. This workshop has resulted in visible job change behavior and enhanced collaboration between team members.Senior Director – Human Resources – U.S. based Computer Software Company

Everyday Leadership Skills in October 2014

Mr. Tushar Vakil has an indepth knowledge about the topic and he was good enough to train about the skills Asst Manager – Largest Indian Freight Forwarder in the Global Market 

During the program I learnt innovative ideas to be a good leader and also about new challenges and values Manager Accounts – Largest Indian Freight Forwarder in the Global Market 

The presentation was subject wise clear and easy to understand Manager Commercials – Largest Indian Freight Forwarder in the Global Market 

The trainer explained the topic with great simplicity. The five models of leadership would be implemented in day to day work. Senior Manager – Largest Indian Manufacturer of blended fabrics


Everyday Leadership Skills in  July 2014

The program was well structured and conveyed the crux about leadership in a very simple way Product Line Manager – Disconnectors – A leader in power and automation technologies

The program was on an easy pace with clear communication. It helped to build shared values and vision development. Product Line Manager – Capacitors – A leader in power and automation technologies

Real life examples were used to explain the concepts which was an enriching experience. Product Line Manager –

Clear communication with lots of examples helped to understand the principles of leadership Business Unit Manager – A leader in power and automation technologies

The presenter had a very practical approach and clarity of flow Product Group Manager – A leader in power and automation technologies

The content was good and easy to comprehend and absorb very relevant as well. It provided insight into structured methods and tools towards Everyday Leadership Skills Business Unit – Exports Manager – A leader in power and automation technologies


Team Synergy in  April 2014, At Mumbai

The material provided during the program is very useful and provides good learning. Manager Accounts – Manufacturer of a wide variety of Farm Equipments

The presentation was very clear and with good examples on team building Manager Commercials – Manufacturer of a wide variety of Farm Equipments

The role play method was very effective for me in understanding the team building subject. Senior Manager – Manufacturer of a wide variety of Farm Equipments

The presentation sytle motivated me to improve myself. I understood that team work is strong way to resolve any work in the proper way Manager Sales – Manufacturer of a wide variety of Farm Equipments

The subject matter was very precise and presented in a good way. Manager – Corporate HR – Manufacturer of a wide variety of Farm Equipments


Everyday Leadership Skills in  April 2014, At Mumbai

The session was very interactive with lots of revision. I learnt how to become a good leader and take care of the organisation. General Manager – World’s leading Facility Services Company

Mr. Tushar’s presentation skill is impressive. The key learning I had was leadership is developed by anyone. I would like to apply PRIDE in my organization and will share my knowledge with my colleagues. Asst Manager HR – One of the largest Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Company in India

The training was pratical enough to implement the same in the routine work. Manager – Payroll – World’s leading Facility Services Company

I have received a very high response from the employees regarding the workshop. The feedback post workshop was amazing. Sr. Executive L&D – World’s leading Facility Services Company


Winning Presentation Skills in  April 2014, At Mumbai

The session was very good. I have learned many things, will love to attend more sessions of him. Mr. Tushar Vakil is a good presenter. Asst. Manager  HR – One of the largest Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Company in India

Very systematic aaproach with good clarity on basics of presentation skills DGM – Sales – One of the world’s leading Facility Services Company

All points were covered very well with good examples and good evaluation method of participants DGM – Sales – One of the world’s leading Facility Services Company

It had the basic ingredient from the start to the end delivery. It was an interacting and gradual session phasing on the presentations done by the team with each individual delivering AVP – Sales – One of the world’s leading Facility Services Company

The feedback method of recording each presentation and reviewing it with peer to peer feedback was really nice. Officer HR – One of the largest Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Company in India

7 Habits of Highly Productive People in  March 2014, At Vadodara

The program on 7 Habits is very useful. We knew most of the things but how to apply and when to apply was elaborated and explained very nicely by Mr. Tushar Vakil. HR(Officer) One of India’s Largest Commercial Enterprise

It was a nice two way interaction with a thorough learning in play way method. The content of the program was good and useful. HR Admin Executive – An enterprising and independent creative communication agency

The content of the program was realistic and can be implemented practically in our routine. Manager Accounts & Finance – A leading Indian Pharmaceutical company


Enhance Leadership Skills in  March 2014, At Mumbai

The program gave an in depth knowledge on leadership. Appreciation and teamwork are my key learnings which I would apply to my work. Officer – Procurements – A leading Agro – chemicals manufacturer

the subject matter was very easily explained with lots of clarity and good examples Sr. Officer Export – A leading Agro – chemicals manufacturer

It helped me solved my leadership myths and clarified on what is expected of me. It would now help me follow leadership in a more structured way. AGM – Global Service Delivery – Datacenter Infrastructure Lifecycle Management Company

It provided detailed study in regard to leadership which we can apply in our routine. Sr. AGM – A manufacturing unit for enhancing exterior and interior decorations

The session had good team building exercises, good knowledge in external and internal customer service interaction and group discussion. AGM – A leading Indian MNC

It made me identify the requirement of business and other departments helping me to develop skills for the same Manager – A Boiler Manufacturing Company

The session was well structured and systematic with good activities on team building, identifying on internal customer needs and communication skills. Manager Planning – A Boiler Manufacturing Company


7 Habits of Highly Productive People in  February 2014, At Chennai

The presenter has put in all his good effeorts to inculcate the subject to the best DGM – Man Guarding – One of the world’s leading Facility Services companies

A good refresher workshop to remind and follow on how to plan, focus and priortise work in our day to day life General Manager – One of the world’s leading Facility Services companies


Testimonials from the Enhance Leadership Skills conducted in the month of February 2014,At Mumbai,Pune,Ahmedabad,Bangalore and Gurgaon

The activities in the Leadership program were really creative which helped me to understand the concept in a simple and better way. General Manager – Puchase – Leading Solutions Provider in the Field of Industrial Power Electronics and Power Conditioning Products.

The program was nicely structured with effective practical cases and audio visuals and the ideas conveyed were clear. Vice President – Technical – Leading Solutions Provider in the Field of Industrial Power Electronics and Power Conditioning Products.

the key learning of the program are very useful and are easy to adopt in our day to day activities. DGM – Sales & Marketing – Leading Solutions Provider in the Field of Industrial Power Electronics and Power Conditioning Products.


Testimonials from the 7 Habits of Highly Productive People conducted in the month of February 2014,At Mumbai,Pune,Ahmedabad,Bangalore and Gurgaon

The program was great, the key points were well discussed with useful exercises and visuals Deputy General Manager – Datacenter Infrastructure Lifecycle Management Company

It was a very exciting learning session for me as it will improve my productivity by challenging sight energy for most important task. Facility Manager – One of the world’s leading Facility Services companies

The presentation was simple, easy and useful for the day to day works Senior Manager – Internationally Renowned Laboratory and Center of Excellence in R&D for Electrical Industries

A well prepared session which was delivered in a friendly way with a clear approach on how to define goals and directing energy towards it Asst. Manager  – A recognized world leader in Global Port, Terminal and Inland Services Network

The training session was very interactive with good humor and good skills on the subject topic HR Head – Internationally Renowned Laboratory and Center of Excellence in R&D for Electrical Industries

The key points covered in the session very really good and easy to understand. Mr. Tushar Vakil, is a great trainer, with good communication skills and connects to the audience. Deputy Manager – Internationally Renowned Laboratory and Center of Excellence in R&D for Electrical Industries

The presentation was excellently conveyed and it attracted the learning in an effective manner. Manager Commercials – A recognized world leader in Global Port, Terminal and Inland Services Network


Testimonials from the 7 Habits of Highly Productive People conducted in the month of January 2014.

The environment was relaxed and humorous and the course was structured COO from a Japanese MNC Joint Venture

The subject was presented in a very structured manner and it was easy to follow and understand. Also it was very interactive and engaging General Manager from an Indian EPC and energy giant

Training was really inspiring Assistant Manager HR from specialized Retail Financing Organization.

Sequence of the subject covered and case studies provided were excellent Deputy Manager from a conglomerate with businesses in Resources, Logistics and Energy sectors.

Clarity of the subject was very good Deputy General Manager from a Japanese JV company.

It was a knowledgeable session. The best part was not being monotonous and full of activities and interaction and examples Talent Acquisition Specialist from an international conglomerate offering EPC services.

Training was captivating and easy to understand, tailor-made according to the need of audience. Tushar is a great trainer, led the audience very well Assistant Manager from Health Care industry.

Good stories and case studies of good leaders were shared
VP Finance from a Japanese MNC Joint Venture

OPM taught me to prioritize my work and schedule it based on priority. I learnt to take my next action based on the priority of work. Earlier I was aware of the calendar but was not aware that it could be used as a prioritizing tool therefore everything was in mess and now definitely I use it in much better way. Reporting can be done in better way. Follow-up & delegation will be more effective.
Manager from a leading Pharmaceutical Company. OPM Open Program in Mumbai in July 2013

I had 4 major areas which were HR, Administration, Learning & Development and Quality. And collection of data for these domains was more than 200-GB. The main problem I faced was whatever I needed would not be fetched at the right time. So after training on OPM system my Reference folder was set up in right manner and I also started using EVERNOTE which again added to my advantage. I started retrieving right thing at right time.
Head-HR from US-owned Company in Creative Industries. OPM Open Program in Mumbai in July 2013

I had 35 to 60 collecting points. And after OPM Training I reduced it to 20 and plan to gradually to reduce it to 6. I also noticed reduction in number of dependencies and also in the number of interruptions. Weekly review is done on regular basis. I started recording my strategic next action on calendar. Work-life balance improved up to a great extent. Delegation became effective based on 1:1 meeting. Folders were restructured and Share Drive was utilized in a proper way and duplication of work got lessened.
Head-Production from a leading Pharmaceutical Company. OPM Open Program in Mumbai in July 2013

My biggest achievement after OPM Training was setting up my Calendar. My e-mail inbox was always zero in number but my work was always pending. After OPM Training I have more things structured properly. Evernote proved to be a good help.
Sr. HR Manager from a leading Electro Mechanical Engineering Company. OPM Open Program in Mumbai in July 2013

OPM is one of the best programs that I have ever attended. We spend time and effort in improving manufacturing, distribution, inventory management and so on to reduce resources and improve business profitability. We seldom apply the lean concept to our personal behavior and habits. OPM is lean management for your personal processes.Production Head of a Steel Manufacturing Company

I started using OPM from the very first day after the two day training was completed. This was a refreshing change from many other training programs I have attended. The customization and software was very useful and the email support was excellent. I feel much more in control of my time and tasks and see a similar change in my colleagues who attended the program.Area Sales Manager from an Insurance MNC

Since attending training, I have been able to save 8-10 hours per week and focus more on quadrant 2 activities of planning, prevention and renewal – for myself as well as my MD. Wonderful program and a must to for today’s overworked executives and their assistants.Executive assistant to MD of a large Ceramic Manufacturing Company

I don’t ever remembering attending a seminar which was so practical to put in practice doing my own work.  OPM has helped me tremendously to not only achieve a better level of performance, but improve my work life balance and ability to sustain a high level of performance. – Participant from a large manufacturing unit in Ahmedabad

I have been using OPM now for 3 weeks.  In six years of my career, these are the MOST productive 3 weeks that I have ever spent at work! Highly recommend it to anyone.  – Mid-size Pharma company with HQ in Mumbai

Before OPM, I had more than 7000 emails in my in box.  Now, I get my email in box to zero – every single day.  All my tasks, appointments , information, commitments and communications are all accounted for in one single place.  It is a wonderful feeling so see the empty email in box every day. – Large EPC client with HO in Mumbai   

OPM will without doubt help you achieve better work life balance.  I loved the part of establishing goals roles and objectives in personal life.  Most people apply productivity tools only to work.  Applying OPM to – Lead engineer from power sector company

Before OPM, I used to think – how can I take two days off for a training program when I have so much work to do.  Now I tell everyone – you cannot NOT afford to attend OPM training.  It will truly change the way you not only work but live your life – in control and with much less stress.  – Area manager from a BFSI company

I have to admit that OPM has really helped me achieve control and balance over my work day.  Before I was stressed and out of control with meetings lined up all day long, constant interruptions, too many priorities and never enough time.  The four hours I spent with OPM coach has helped me link tasks and calendar so that I can prioritize and effectively delegate everything else.  I now have time for me – reading, exercise, and thinking of taking a painting class which has always been my dream.  – CMD of large consumer brand

This is the best training I have attended on productivity.  I am energized and excited to use the planning and prioritizing tools to achieve my KRA’s long before the annual performance reviews in March. – Large iron and steel manufacturer

The concept of identifying the specific next action was great.  Next action is now a new buzz word for our team.  You must implement OPM if you want to put energy, excitement and high levels of productivity in your team. – Mid-sized chemical company

I really want to thank my boss to send me to this program.  I really learned a lot. I have already started implementing many of the tips and ideas and look forward to the follow up session after 30 days. – Cement manufacturer with plants in 6 locations

Cascading down the departmental goals to individual tasks for the whole team was just great.  Now our meetings are much more focused as everyone is accountable.  I am aware of each team members deliverables and they know that I know what exactly is expected of them and by when. – Head of Sales of a large private bank

OPM has helped me become proactive instead of reactive in my day to day work.  The one hour weekly planning session with my boss has improved our communication and productivity to a new level-in addition to reducing stress. – Executive assistant to MD at a mid-sized Pharma company